Mr. Bless Releases Tracklist For Vibration EP.

The Nigerian singer and songwriter Mr. Bless has recently announced his new EP, “Vibration ,” set to drop on Saturday, 8th June, 2024. He made the announcement via his social media platforms.

Notably, he announced the release of the EP through his social media platforms, followed by a Vibration EP release party  to showcase what to expect from the EP. And it is clear that Mr. Bless has put his heart and soul into this project.

The EP, “Vibration”,  EP has six tracks, which features Smokes Kitchen, Zeeg and Anyi Vee expect the project to showcase Mr. Bless unique sound and style.

Here is a Track List Of Mr. Bless Upcoming Vibration EP





Sala Malaku

Share this:

Blogger & Media Strategist

Upload Your Song

About Jeremiah Robert 1406 Articles
Blogger & Media Strategist

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.