IZ DSG releases tracklist for debut EP Features Salvin and Dj Olodo.


Nigerian hip hop artist. IZ DSG has revealed the tracklist for his debut EP, De Sharp Guy .which is set for release on friday, 18-November 2022

One of Nigeria’s promising rappers, IZ DSG popularity continues to
soar across Africa, with the latest release of one of the track from the soon to be released Ep No Comparison and previously released singles such as Show You ft Teddy Banty and Help ft Tushi Gucci doing numbers on charts.

De Sharp Guy as he is fondly called by fans and music lovers, in a tweet released a six (6) track with production credit from Legendary king, B-Star, and Akus Beat.

Track 5 ‘Peace of Mind” got feature from Salvin and Nigerian Disc Jockey Inah Richard popularly known as Dj Olodo.

You can also pre-save the De Sharp Guy Ep Here.

Share this:

Blogger & Media Strategist

Upload Your Song

About Jeremiah Robert 1400 Articles
Blogger & Media Strategist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.