Zlatan Shades Tears as Davido, Bella Shmurda, Buju features on Upcoming Album.

Zlatan Ibile ‘Resan’ is a 12-track album, which will feature Davido, Bella Shmurda, Buju, Rayvanny, Phyno, Flavour and Ms Banks.

Davido, Bella Shmurda, Buju and more to feature on Zlatan's upcoming sophomore album. [Instagram/ZlatanIbile]

Zlatan on his Instagram page the album with this caption, “Resan The Album12 songs, 35 minutes, maximum fun, absolute connection. There were predictions that I won’t be here for long, but God and my fans have proven all naysayers wrong. For this, I’m joyous and grateful.

I’ve burnt the candle at both ends to ensure that our album is top notch. I worked my ass out to please my fans and not let y’all down. It’s been hard but it’s been worth it. Huge thank you to everyone that worked with me on this album…my team, the featured artists, the producers, sound engineers etc. You guys made it easier for me.

My people, RESAN drops on 5th November. I present to you the track list. Y’all should anticipate nothing but good music. Love always #RESAN.”

Zlatan drops tracklist for new album 'Resan' ft Davido, Buju, Flavour -  Kemi Filani News
Share this:

Blogger & Media Strategist

Upload Your Song

About Jeremiah Robert 1424 Articles
Blogger & Media Strategist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.