New Music : Iyanya ft DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane & Preck – No Where

Kukere master Iyanya teams up with (Yaba Buluku Boyz), DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane & Preck for his latest single “No Where“.

Iyanya celebrated his birthday some days ago and he also came back to his former record label Made Made Music Group MMMG and Boss Ubi Franklin According to Iyanya he says that this is “hits season” and he wouldn’t stop dropping hits back to back.

No where is produced by Lush Beats and DJ Tarico.

Download Mp3

Share this:

Blogger & Media Strategist

Upload Your Song

About Jeremiah Robert 1425 Articles
Blogger & Media Strategist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.